Connect with us

Breaking

Watch Italy vs England live stream and how to watch the UEFA Nations League match online

Published

on

Italy vs England live stream is a must-win match for the Three Lions, who face the prospect of relegation from the UEFA Nations League – and you can Watch it from anywhere with a VPN (Opens in a new tab).

Watch the Italy vs England match live broadcast with date, time and channels

The live broadcast of the match between Italy and England will take place on Friday 23 September.
time 7:45 PM GMT / 2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT
Free Live Streaming – See every 4 (Opens in a new tab) (United kingdom)
• United States – Watch on USA via Fubo.TV (Opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN is 100% risk free. (Opens in a new tab)

The euphoria that came in the wake of winning the Euro 2020 championship last summer was short-lived for the Italian national team, after they failed to qualify for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar. The European champions were knocked out of the qualifiers by North Macedonia last March, a result that is still painful even six months later.

Football Highlights

SEE IT HERE